Je n’ai pas Dreadmire, mais sur Onslaught, on ne peut pas réagir à un effet de révélation.
Onslaught
Dreadmire1 REVEAL ENEMY
• During the Reveal step, a player will flip the first enemy card in their lane (right to left) face-up.
• If the Enemy Card has a REVEAL effect, it will happen at this time.
2 REACTION
• At this time all players have a chance to react to the revealed Enemy. This includes using Special Abilities on their cards or playing Instant cards from their hand.
• Once all players have had a chance to react to the revealed enemy, and all cards played have resolved, the Fight step begins
Ce qui n’est pas vraiment plus explicite ! En fait je trouve que c’est clair avec les cartes sous les yeux car elles ont une certaine logique qui m’empêche de me tromper.1 REVEAL AND REACT
• To begin the Combat Phase, flip the first Enemy Card (the card farthest to the Right on the Enemy Lane Board) face-up.
• If it has a Reveal Ability it will be resolved at this time.
• Players may react to the Enemy at this time by using Abilities and/or playing Instants from their hands.
• There is no limit to the amount of Abilities and Items used at this time.
• Abilities and Items may deal Damage to enemies. When an Enemy suffers damage, place a number of red Damage Tokens on its card equal to the amount of damage it suffered.
If an Enemy ever has damage tokens on it equal to its Hit Points, it is killed and immediately discarded. Note that this is the same for Troops as well!
• Enemy Reveal Abilities cannot be prevented unless a card specifically states it does so . That means, for example, even if you kill the revealed Enemy with an Ability or Item, its Reveal Ability will still resolve.
Mais oui vous devez avoir raison, pour Onslaught les seules cartes que tu peux jouer sont celles avec “en réponse à un effet révélé”. Les discussions autour de ces cartes m’ont induit en erreur (en fait la discussion portait sur la possibilité de jouer les cartes “en réponse” à d’autres moment, ce qui était possible)
Dans Dreadmire je ne pense pas que les règles aient changé, seulement le wording a été revu et on ne trouve plus de “en réponse” mais des cartes qui peuvent spécifiquement viser ces effets (enfin il me semble).
Et je m’étais aussi trompé dans ma réponse à saxgard, tu avais raison ryxius, la défausse de troupes (blessées ou non) c’est bien en fin de tour uniquement
après y a quand même un truc qui me fait douter, cette Q/A dans la FAQ ( https://cmon-files.s3.amazonaws.com/XenoShyft-FAQ-2015.pdf )
Q:If I kill an enemy when it is revealed, does its reveal effect still happen?
A: Reveal effects can never be prevented unless a card specifically states it does so
Y a des effets “en réponse à un effet révélé” qui peuvent tuer ?
poymaster dit :après y a quand même un truc qui me fait douter, cette Q/A dans la FAQ ( https://cmon-files.s3.amazonaws.com/XenoShyft-FAQ-2015.pdf )
Q:If I kill an enemy when it is revealed, does its reveal effect still happen?
A: Reveal effects can never be prevented unless a card specifically states it does so
Y a des effets "en réponse à un effet révélé" qui peuvent tuer ?
Non je n'en vois pas...
Si je balance une grenade HI EX sur la tronche d'un ennemi qui a un effet de révélation mais que je le tue avec, l'effet se produira quand même.
Dans Dreadmire il n'y a pas des équipements que l'on peut acheter et qui annulent les effets de révélation ?
poymaster dit :
Onslaught
1 REVEAL ENEMY
• During the Reveal step, a player will flip the first enemy card in their lane (right to left) face-up.
• If the Enemy Card has a REVEAL effect, it will happen at this time.
2 REACTION
• At this time all players have a chance to react to the revealed Enemy. This includes using Special Abilities on their cards or playing Instant cards from their hand.
• Once all players have had a chance to react to the revealed enemy, and all cards played have resolved, the Fight step begins
Dreadmire
1 REVEAL AND REACT
• To begin the Combat Phase, flip the first Enemy Card (the card farthest to the Right on the Enemy Lane Board) face-up.
• If it has a Reveal Ability it will be resolved at this time.
• Players may react to the Enemy at this time by using Abilities and/or playing Instants from their hands.
• There is no limit to the amount of Abilities and Items used at this time.
• Abilities and Items may deal Damage to enemies. When an Enemy suffers damage, place a number of red Damage Tokens on its card equal to the amount of damage it suffered.
If an Enemy ever has damage tokens on it equal to its Hit Points, it is killed and immediately discarded. Note that this is the same for Troops as well!
• Enemy Reveal Abilities cannot be prevented unless a card specifically states it does so . That means, for example, even if you kill the revealed Enemy with an Ability or Item, its Reveal Ability will still resolve.
Ce qui n'est pas vraiment plus explicite !
Disons que c'est chapitré différemment.
Dans Onslaught Reveal et React sont séparés.
Donc j'aurai tendance à faire la phase React seulement quand la phase Reveal est terminé (donc quand les soldats qui devaient mourir le sont)
Dans Dreadmire la phase de React est intégrée à la phase Reveal ce qui change pas mal de chose en fin de compte.
Une autre question, je préviens avec le Field Medic 2 blessures.
Si le Field Medic meurt avant que la prévention n'ait eu lieu, que deviennent-ils ?
Toujours d'actualité ou alors ils sont perdus ?
poymaster dit :Y a des effets "en réponse à un effet révélé" qui peuvent tuer ?
Il me semble (ça fait très longtemps que je n'y ai pas joué), tu as des objets liés à l'armurerie qui interviennent en contre-révélation et l'armurerie te donne un pouvoir qui inflige 2 points de dégâts à un ennemi (ou un truc comme ça, mes souvenirs sont vraiment flous...)